Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar
Clay City Elementary School
 Search
spacer spacer
Powell County Schools
2018 Reading Celebration 2018 Reading Celebration 2018 Reading Celebration 2018 Reading Celebration 2018 Reading Celebration 2018 Reading Celebration 2018 Reading Celebration 2018 Reading Celebration 2018 Reading Celebration 2018 Reading Celebration 2018 Reading Celebration 2018 Reading Celebration Clay City Elementary 2018 Reading Celebration 2018 Reading Celebration 2018 Reading Celebration 2018 Reading Celebration 2018 Reading Celebration 2018 Reading Celebration 2018 Reading Celebration 2018 Reading Celebration 2018 Reading Celebration Clay City Elementary Welcome Sign 2018 Reading Celebration 2018 Reading Celebration 2018 Reading Celebration 2018 Reading Celebration Clay City Elementary Recognition Award
Slideshow overlay image

School News

RSS Subscribe
Upcoming Events
Regular Meeting of the Powell County Board of Education
@PCMS Library
Mon 10/8/2018 - 7:00 PM
No School- Fall Break
Thu 10/18/2018 - Mon 10/22/2018
No School- Thanksgiving Break
Wed 11/21/2018 - Fri 11/23/2018
No School- Winter Break
Thu 12/20/2018 - Mon 12/31/2018
No School- MLK Day
Mon 1/21/2019
Spring Break- Make Up Days
Mon 4/1/2019 - Fri 4/5/2019
 
<<September 2018>>
SMTWTFS
2627282930311
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30123456